Day 23: Wildmanwood

I went to Wildmanwood for dinner with Rosa on Saturday.

We both ordered salad, to the disappointment of my friends.. “you went to a pizza restaurant.. and got salad?”

They do have vegan pizza options too though, so I really want to go back and try it.

But sometimes a salad is sufficient and Saturday was one of those days.

I’ve recently been told about Novapizza which is a vegetarian restaurant and take away. I’ve heard they do amazing vegan pizza. It would only be rude of me not to try it.

Leave a Reply

