Day 19: Pizza part 2

Don’t be fooled into thinking a vegan diet means eating perfectly everyday.

The past few days have been difficult with stress from University work, stress eating has been kicked in. Mainly cereal with almond milk, I could be eating worse things.

I was feeling hungover and sorry for myself a few days ago and ordered a pizza from Zizzi’s (the same one from Day 8

I will never regret ordering that pizza and it will most definitely happen again.

Grassroots just opened up super close to my flat and I’m looking forward to trying it out soon!

Leave a Reply

