Day 14: Vegan Festival

VEGAN DONUTS.

Yesterday I dragged my very non-vegan friend along to the vegan festival at Corn Exchange. Luckily there was a bar and donuts, otherwise I think he may have had a mental breakdown. He has this idea in his head that all vegans are hippies with weird haircuts, I can confirm that after being in a room filled with hundreds of vegans that his stereotype wasn’t far off the truth.

Vegan humans are the best humans.

I had a vegan kebab wrap from Hendersons stall, I need to go there for lunch or dinner soon because it was so good.

I can’t remember where the donuts came from but they were incredible.

Thistly Cross had a stall as well so I had a pint of elderflower cider, would recommend.

Leave a Reply

