Day 10: Peter’s Yard & Kanpai Sushi

Pecan pie at Peter’s yard is potentially the most expensive slice of pie I’ve ever had but it was worth it.

For dinner yesterday I was taken out by my sisters godfather to Kanpai Sushi. I’ve never been the biggest fan of sushi but the grilled aubergine in sweet miso sauce was amazing.

I had buckwheat soba noodles and some maki as well. I’m learning more and more everyday how easy it is to find good vegan food.

Before dinner we went to G&V hotel for drinks. I didn’t realise how many cocktails are made with egg white.

I still miss cheese.

Leave a Reply

